Affiliated Clubs

Beedles Lake 0116 2606759 www.beedleslake.co.uk
Birstall 0116 2674322 www.birstallgolfclub.co.uk
Charnwood Forest 01509 890259 www.charnwoodforest.co.uk
Cosby 0116 2864759 www.cosbygolfclub.co.uk
Forest Hill 01455 824800 www.foresthillgolfclub.co.uk
Glen Gorse 0116 2714157 www.gggc.org
Hinckley 01455 615124 www.hinckleygolfclub.com
Humberstone Heights 0116 2763680 www.humberstoneheightsgc.co.uk
Kibworth 0116 2792301 www.kibworthgolfclub.com
Kilworth Springs 01858 575082 www.kilworthsprings.co.uk
Kirby Muxloe 0116 2393107 www.kirbymuxloe-golf.co.uk
Lingdale 01509 890703 www.lingdalegolfclub.co.uk
Longcliffe 01509 239129 www.longcliffegolf.co.uk
Luffenham Heath 01780 720205 www.luffenhamheath.co.uk
Lutterworth 01455 552532 www.lutterworthgc.co.uk
Market Harborough 01858 463684 www.market-harborough-golf-club.co.uk
Melton Mowbray 01664 562118 www.mmgc.org
North Luffenham 01780 721960 www.nlgc.co.uk
Park Hill 01509 815454 www.parkhillgolf.co.uk
Rothley Park 0116 2302809 www.rothleypark.com
Rutland County 01780 460330 www.rutlandcountygolf.co.uk
Rutland Water 01572 737525 www.rutlandwatergolfcourse.co.uk
Scraptoft 0116 2419000 www.scraptoft-golf.co.uk
The Leicestershire 0116 2738825 www.thelgc.co.uk
Ullesthorpe 01455 209023 www.ullesthorpecourt.co.uk
Whetstone 0116 2861424 www.whetstonegolf.co.uk
Willesley Park 01530 414596 www.willesleypark.com
     
Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View