County Competitions Overview

October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017County Comp : Mixed : Baxter Trophy Qualifying Round - Longcliffe
Sun 15 Oct 2017County Comp : Mixed : Baxter Trophy Semi Finals and Final - Longcliffe
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018County Comp : Ladies : L&RLCGA County Championships - Kirby Muxloe GC 36 hole stroke play qualifier
Sat 05 May 2018County Comp : Ladies : L&RLCGA County Championships - Kirby Muxloe GC Championship and Russell Trophy quarter and semi finals
Sun 06 May 2018County Comp : Ladies : L&RLCGA County Championships - Kirby Muxloe GC Championship and Russell Trophy Finals
Mon 14 May 2018County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
Wed 16 May 2018County Comp : Ladies : County Club Championship (Shield) - Birstall GC
June 2018
Mon 11 Jun 2018County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
July 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes Final
Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View