County Competitions Overview

June 2017
Mon 26 Jun 2017County Comp : Ladies : Inter County Week - Matlock GC 26th - 30th June
Wed 28 Jun 2017County Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes
July 2017
Sun 09 Jul 2017County Comp : Juniors : County Junior Girls Championship - Lutterworth
Mon 10 Jul 2017County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
Mon 17 Jul 2017County Comp : Anyone : Martin AmAm - Glen Gorse Entry form in Social Competitions section
Wed 26 Jul 2017County Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes
August 2017
Mon 14 Aug 2017County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
Wed 16 Aug 2017County Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes
Thu 24 Aug 2017County Open : Ladies : County Captain's Day - Cosby
Fri 25 Aug 2017County Open : Juniors : Junior Captain's Day - Lingdale TBC
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes Final
Sun 10 Sep 2017County Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes Final
October 2017
Sun 01 Oct 2017County Comp : Mixed : Baxter Trophy Qualifying Round - Longcliffe
Sun 15 Oct 2017County Comp : Mixed : Baxter Trophy Semi Finals and Final - Longcliffe
Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View