2014 Trophy Winners

LRLCGA Noticeboard : 2014 Trophy Winners

Trophy Winner Club   
County Championship      
Lytton Baker Cup Gemma Parkes Cosby Champion
Baxter Cup Briony Allen Cosby Runner up
Russell Trophy Emma Watson Longcliffe Winner - 2nd flight
Hilda Meadows Trophy Janice Sterland Cosby Runner Up - 2nd flight
Cathy Stephens Trophy Caz Walley Cosby Stroke Play Champion
Club Championship      
Scratch Shield   Longcliffe Winner
Handicap Shield   Scraptoft Winner
Ellis Trophy Helen Lowe Scraptoft Best Gross
Vincent Trophy Jill Woodford Scraptoft Best Nett
County Betterball      
Silver Apples

Susan Taylor/Julie Coulthurst

Kirby Muxloe Winners
County Presidents Day      
Pat Gotla Cup Tracy Bourne Willesley Park  Winners
  Helen Lowe Scraptoft  
County Foursomes      
Shield   Longcliffe Winners
Glass Trophy   Kirby Miuxloe Runners Up
Scratch League      
Anne Mansfield Cup   Glen Gorse Winners
Handicap League      
Kibworth Trophy   Ullesthorpe Court  
Baxter Trophy   Longcliffe Winners
    Lingdale Runners Up
Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View