Matches Overview

March 2019
Sun 17 Mar 2019Match : First Team : 1st Team v Worcestershire & Herefordshire Hinckley
April 2019
Sun 07 Apr 2019Match : Juniors : Junior Girls 1st &2nd Team Friendly v Lincolnshire Seacroft, Lincolnshire
Sun 14 Apr 2019Match : First Team : 1st Team V Leicestershire Seniors The Leicestershire
Mon 15 Apr 2019Match : Juniors : Junior Girls Scratch Match v Shrops, Derbys, Lincs The Shropshire
Sun 28 Apr 2019Match : Juniors : Junior Girls Scratch Match v Nottinghamshire Rothley Park
June 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019Match : First Team : 1st Team v Warwickshire Hinckley
Sat 15 Jun 2019Match : Juniors : Junior Girls Handicap Match v Lincolnshire Burghley Park
July 2019
Tue 09 Jul 2019Match : Second Team : L&RLCGA Second Team Matchv Nottinghamshire The Nottinghamshire Golf Club
Sun 28 Jul 2019Match : Juniors : Junior Girls Scratch Match v Notts/Staffs Torksey, Lincolnshire
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Match : Second Team : L&RLCGA Second Team Match v Lincolnshire Luffenham Heath Golf Club
Thu 08 Aug 2019Match : Second Team : L&RLCGA Second Team Match v Nottinghamshire Willesley Park Golf Club
Mon 19 Aug 2019Match : Juniors : Junior Girls Finals Day Trent Lock, Staffordshire
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View