Matches Overview

May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021Match : First Team : 1st Team match v Warwickshire (A) Nuneaton
Sun 30 May 2021Match : First Team : L&RLCGA 1st Team match v Worcestershire Willesley Park
June 2021
Wed 02 Jun 2021Match : Juniors : Junior 2nd Team (Handicap League) v Notts & Lincs 11.30 Beedles Lake
Sun 13 Jun 2021 11.30amMatch : Juniors : Junior 2nd Team (Handicap League) v Lincolnshire Kirby Muxloe
Sun 13 Jun 2021Match : First Team : 1st Team match v Northamptonshire (A) Northampton GC
July 2021
Wed 07 Jul 2021Match : Second Team : 2nd Team match v Lincolnshire (H) Glen Gorse
Thu 15 Jul 2021Match : Second Team : 2nd Team match v Lincolnshire (A) Stoke Rochford
Sun 18 Jul 2021Match : Second Team : 2nd Team match v Nottinghamshire (H) Lingdale
Wed 21 Jul 2021Match : Second Team : 2nd Team match v Nottinghamshire (A) Beeston Fields
Sun 25 Jul 2021Match : Juniors : Junior 1st Team League match v Notts & Staffs Leek/Westwood
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Match : Juniors : Junior 1st Team Scratch League vs Shrops & Derbys Willesley Park 09.30 &14.10
Thu 05 Aug 2021Match : Juniors : Junior 2nd Team (Handicap League) v Notts  Charnwood Forest - 11.30
Mon 16 Aug 2021Match : Juniors : Junior Finals Day 1st & 2nd Team Hole event Trent Lock Festival of Golf
October 2021
Sun 24 Oct 2021Match : First Team : 1st Team match v County 1st Team Men Rothley
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View