Results for 2018 Scratch League

LRLCGA Noticeboard : Results for 2018 Scratch League


The winners of the Scratch league 2018 are Willesley Park, winners of Division 2 are Rothley Park and winners of Division 3 are Lutterworth congratulations to them all.

Full details of the results can be found on the website as well as the fixtures for 2019. Once fixtures have been arranged for 2019 please inform the County Competition Secretary 


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View