Results for the Handicap League 2017

LRLCGA Noticeboard : Results for the Handicap League 2017

Congratulations to Ullesthorpe who are winners of Division One of the Handicap League. They won 3 of their 4 games as did Beedles however Ullesthorpe narrowly beat Beedles on the numbers of games won.

With regards to the remaining divisions congratulations to Kilworth who move into Division One, Kibworth who move into Division 2 and Cosby who move into Division 3 and finally Rutland Water who move into Division 5.



Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View