County Competitions Overview

April 2020
Wed 29 Apr 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes Round 1
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
Fri 08 May 2020County Comp : Ladies : County Championship Lingdale
Sat 09 May 2020County Comp : Ladies : County Championship Lingdale
Sun 10 May 2020County Comp : Ladies : County Championship Lingdale
Thu 21 May 2020County Comp : Ladies : Club Championship (County Shield) Glen Gorse (TBC)
Wed 27 May 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes Round 2
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
July 2020
Mon 13 Jul 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes
Mon 13 Jul 2020County Open : Anyone : Martin Am Am - Lingdale For benefit of Junior Girls
Wed 22 Jul 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes Round 3
August 2020
Mon 10 Aug 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes (Semi Finals)
Wed 12 Aug 2020 5.00pmCounty Comp : Mixed : Mixed County Foursomes Semi-Final
September 2020
Sun 06 Sep 2020County Comp : Ladies : Ladies County Foursomes - Final
Sun 13 Sep 2020County Comp : Juniors : Junior Girls Championships Glen Gorse
Thu 24 Sep 2020County Comp : - n/a - : County Presidents Day, hosted by Karen Bonser at Willesley Park
October 2020
Sun 11 Oct 2020County Comp : Mixed : Baxter Trophy (qualifying rounds) Kibworth Golf Club
Sun 18 Oct 2020County Comp : Mixed : Baxter Trophy (Semi final and Final) Kibworth Golf Club
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View