Executive Committee

Officers of the Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association 2017.


Miss Moira Page

Email: president@lrlcga.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Julia Holley

Email: secretary@lrlcga.co.uk

County Captain

Miss Cath Arter

Email: countycaptain@lrlcga.co.uk

Vice Captain

Jo Mayfield


2nd Team Captain

Mrs Rachel East

Email: 2ndteamcaptain@lrlcga.co.uk

Handicap Advisor

Ann Davies

Email: handicap@lrlcga.co.uk

Junior Organiser

Mrs Anita Higginson

Email: juniors@lrlcga.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Mrs Corinne Boyd

Email: fixtures@lrlcga.co.uk

Competitions Secretary

Mrs Caroline Simpson

Email: competitions@lrlcga.co.uk

England Golf Representative

Mrs Peggy Remington

Email: englandgolfrep@lrlcga.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Mrs Dorothy Jones

Email: welfare@lrlcga.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Wendy Williams

Email: treasurer@lrlcga.co.uk

Website Manager

Mrs Ann Lindsay

Email: website@lrlcga.co.uk

Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View