Executive Committee

Officers of the Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association 2020.

President

Mrs Karen Bonser

Email: president@lrlcga.co.uk


Honorary Secretary

Mrs Caroline Simpson

Email: secretary@lrlcga.co.uk


County Captain

Mrs Jo Mayfield

Email: countycaptain@lrlcga.co.uk


Vice Captain

Suzanne Pretty

Email:


2nd Team Captain

Mrs Sue Holwell

Email: 2ndteamcaptain@lrlcga.co.uk


Handicap Advisor

Ann Davies

Email: handicap@lrlcga.co.uk


Junior Organiser

Mrs Anita Higginson

Email: juniors@lrlcga.co.uk


Fixtures Secretary

Mrs Corinne Boyd

Email: fixtures@lrlcga.co.uk


Competitions Secretary

Diane Jaggard

Email: competitions@lrlcga.co.uk


England Golf Representative

Mrs Peggy Remington

Email: englandgolfrep@lrlcga.co.uk


Welfare Officer

Mrs Dorothy Jones

Email: welfare@lrlcga.co.uk


Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Fiona Sharman

Email: treasurer@lrlcga.co.uk


Website Manager

Mrs Ann Lindsay

Email: website@lrlcga.co.uk


Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View