Executive Committee

The vision of LRLCGA is to  promote, administer, encourage the development of, and wider participation in and to further the interest of Amateur Golf for women and juniors within the County of Leicestershire and Rutland;

Please find below details of the Officers of the Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association - please do not hestitate to contact us.



Mrs Karen Bonser

Email: president@lrlcga.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Mrs Caroline Simpson

Email: secretary@lrlcga.co.uk

County Captain

Mrs Jo Mayfield

Email: countycaptain@lrlcga.co.uk

Vice Captain

Suzanne Pretty


2nd Team Captain

Mrs Alison Smith

Email: 2ndteamcaptain@lrlcga.co.uk

Handicap Advisor

Ann Davies

Email: handicap@lrlcga.co.uk

Junior Organiser

Mrs Anita Higginson

Email: juniors@lrlcga.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Mrs Corinne Boyd

Email: fixtures@lrlcga.co.uk

Competitions Secretary

Jo Corlett

Email: competitions@lrlcga.co.uk

England Golf Representative

Mrs Peggy Remington

Email: englandgolfrep@lrlcga.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Mrs Dorothy Jones

Email: welfare@lrlcga.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs Donna Canning

Email: treasurer@lrlcga.co.uk

Website Manager

Mrs Ann Lindsay

Email: website@lrlcga.co.uk

Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View