Honours Board

In this section you will find a list of past Presidents, County Captains and major County Trophy Winners, as well a list of members who have achieved a hole in one.

Please click on the buttons in grey to the left of this page.

Copyright © Leicestershire and Rutland Ladies County Golf Association, 2015-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View